The Weight Is Over

My family doctor says I am over weight. I wish to disagree. But I cannot. Doctor, Boss and Wife are always right. More so if two of the above coincide!

Let’s assume I am…or may be I am, as per the revised rules.
My sugar intake is critically at stake. And so is my consumption of milk and milk products. Bakery items have been marginalized and certain preparations have now been categorized under rare and occasional delicacies.

Then there are some highly  unacceptable junk food items that are unlikely to be reclassified as ‛once in a while’ types.

Like all high paying jobs, the one at home also has targets. Right now it is weight loss. Stretched target which has periodic appraisals.

I wish to exchange the ‛over’ part of my weight with some needy chap who has the right to negotiate with his doctor.But this life is all about wishes. Some impossible ones too.

Let’s weight and watch. Let me get started ASAP…and I wish to gain some reasonable control over this bulky issue. Over wait is not a good thing anyways.

Author: anilkshatriyablog

I work as Assistant Professor in the area of Accounting at IMT Nagpur. I love teaching, writing and cycling. I follow a simple principle, 'Help ever, hurt never'.

Leave a Reply

