Figment of Imagination

Several thoughts cross my mind everyday. Some are ripe with imagination while some are hopelessly mundane. A few of them are nothing but pure extrapolation of apparent observations. Illusion is the only reality that this abstract mind lives with!

Keeping philosophy aside, these are some common areas of fiction and fantasy – 

How do they perceive me? Good, bad, or Googly!

What are areas of weaknesses and are there some ares of strength too?

If this, what? If not, what?

This must be the reason, is it?

When will this happen?

How will it affect me?

Why not so?

Looks difficult or am I trying to complicate it?

I knew this was the reason but then who knows, I might be absolutely wrong?

Let me not do it but why not?

Who me? No way! Not this time.

Mind fluctuates and so does conscience. To live without these self created mental blocks is to live without company of self. I think I can do it but what’s the use?



Author: anilkshatriyablog

I work as Assistant Professor in the area of Accounting at IMT Nagpur. I love teaching, writing and cycling. I follow a simple principle, 'Help ever, hurt never'.

Leave a Reply

